The New National High School Equivalency Exam

Connect with us:

high school equivalency


TASC Test Assessing Secondary Completion™ is a state-of-the-art, affordable national high school equivalency assessment that assesses five subject areas including Reading, Writing, Mathematics, Science, and Social Studies. It measures examinees’ levels of achievement relative to that of graduating high school seniors, and career and college readiness, as outlined by the Common Core State Standards.

Recent Blog Articles


Sentence Structure and Grammar | TASC Writing
Choosing the Right High School Equivalency at Your Test Center
The Major Events of the Civil War | TASC Social Studies
Real TASC Test Talk: Elizabeth Potter’s Success Story